من نحن

من نحن

بدأت شركة تورك لأدوات التثبيت مغامرتها في إنتاج مشابك الخراطيم عام 1995، لتبدأ رحلتها كشركة نموذجية رائدة في قطاعها بمجموعة منتجاتها الواسعة. يعمل أكثر من 220 موظفا بشركتنا التي تصدّر منتجاتها إلى 5 قارات بعد إنتاجها داخل مصنعها العصري المبني على مساحة مغلقة تبلغ 10,500 متر مربع.

تمثل شركة تورك بلدها تركيا بنجاح على الساحة الدولية من خلال الخدمات الهندسية التي تقدمها إلى الشركات العاملة في قطاع السيارات والخردوات وأنظمة التثبيت، فضلا عن إنتاج مشابك الخراطيم ومشابك الخدمة الشاقة والتهوية والأنابيب وأربطة الكابلات البلاستيكية بقدرة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ 11,000 طن من الصاج و1,500 طن من البلاستيك.

وبالانتقال إلى مقرها الجديد في منطقة ديلاوفاسي الصناعية عام 2019، ضاعفت شركة تورك قدرتها الإنتاجية وحجزت لنفسها مقعدا في مقدمة الصفوف على الساحة الدولية من خلال تبني التركيز على عملائها عن طريق الاستثمار في مجال البحث والتطوير التي تقوم بها والمنتجات الجديدة التي تطورها.

إننا داخل شركة تورك لأدوات التثبيت ندير جميع العمليات من مرحلة البحث والتطوير إلى مرحلة التسليم بفضل طاقم العاملين من أصحاب الخبرة وفقا للمعايير الدولية ضمن إطار نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001:2015 ونظام إدارة جودة

About us

About us

Tork Clamps, which started its adventure with the production of hose clamps in 1995, continues its journey as an exemplary company that leads its sector with its comprehensive product range, more than 220 employees and exports to 5 continents in its modern facility with an active closed area of 10500 m² .

With its annual 11000 tons of sheet metal and 1500 tons of plastic processing capacity, the company successfully represents our country in the international arena with the engineering services it provides to the automotive, hardware and fixing systems sector, in addition to the production of hoses, heavy duty, ventilation, pipe clamps and plastic cable ties.

Moving to its new location in Dilovası Machinery Organized Industrial Zone in 2019, Tork doubled its production capacity and continues to come to the forefront in the international arena by adopting a customer centered focus with its R&D investments and the new products it develops.

As Tork Clamps, all processes from the R&D process to the delivery stage are managed by our expert staff, based on international standards, within the framework of ISO 9001: 2015 Quality management system, IATF 16496: 2016 Automotive Quality management system and ISO 14001: 2015 environmental management system.

Web sitemizde size en iyi deneyimi sunabilmemiz için çerezleri kullanıyoruz. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederseniz, bunu kabul ettiğinizi varsayarız. Approve